Tags

, , , ,

An article on Vinicooksveg!

An article on Vinicooksveg!

The name ‘Vini the vigie ginie’ , I like I like! And this one is my 100th post! The article Foodie Bloggers- “Vini the vegie genie” was published on mealnut.com on 12th march 2013 and was featured on ‘vinicooksveg’!

I thought I was quiet slow as I just completed 100 posts in  one year (Yes you can wish happy birthday to my blog!). I thank all my lovely followers for their appreciation and fellow bloggers for their encouragement! For me if typing is pain, cooking is fun! I had fun with blogging too!

The ten most recommended and popular dishes of last year were(if you have missed!): 

Spinach daal(lentil)- Palak daal!

All greens- Fenugreek leaves, spinach and coriander flat bread- Methi palak paratha!

Quick paneer biryani!

Quick paneer biryani

Peanut and sesame seeds stuffed chilly peppers!

Peanut and sesame stuffed chilly pepper!

Beauty and detox drink: Beet-carrot-tomato juice with ginger and mint!

Gajar halwa- Carrot halwa! (Quick Indian dessert!)

Carrot halwa- gajar halwa (A quick indian dessert)

Tomato and carrot soup- Indian style!

Tomato and carrot soup- indian style!

Spinach and orange yogurt salad- Raita!

Spinach and orange yogurt salad- Raita!

Pumpkin and sesame curry! (sweet and spicy)

Pumpkin and sesame curry! (sweet and spicy)

Savoury oats breakfast- Vegetable oats upma!

Savoury oats breakfast- Vegetable oats upma!

