Tags

,

These blog awards are the  little packet of surprises.

Thanks Mariantonietta from Relaxingcooking for nominating me for this award!

According to rules, answer five questions below and nominate your fellow bloggers!

1. If you could change one thing, what would you change? May be few things in me.
2. If you could repeat an age, what would it be? My college days!
3. What one thing really scares you? That I would loose my family and friends.
4. What is one dream you have not completed, and do you think you’ll be able to complete it? To learn baking and I hope it happens very soon.
5. If you could be someone else for one day, who would it be? I am happy being me.

And nominees are

spontaneoustomato.com

craftycooknook

unwindcooking

asianveganeats

akitchenandacamera

Thanks Mama Miyuki of  cookingwithmamamiyuki  for the award!

The rules of the award are as follows:

1 Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2 Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3 Share 7 random things about yourself.
4 Select 15 blogs for the award.

Some things about me

I love colourful food ,I mean literally loads of colour.

I never wanted to create a blog as I hated typing. But now I enjoy blogging and I am getting better at typing.

Red is favourite colour

I am not fond of desserts or sweets but I love dark chocolate cake.

I have never baked a cake and I hope to bake one very soon.

And the nominees are

bakeslave

cooktolove

namitaskitchen

dinnerwithaura

menusofamom

findingthekitchen

Thanks guys!

